Slovensko | Home Media Center Help and Support

Additional Information

Irena Kuntarič Hribar, Head of Sector for Lifelong Learning and Scholarships

 T: +386 1 369 76 04 
 F: +386 1 369 76 69 
 E: irena.kuntaric-hribar(at)gov.si 

 Sabina Trokić 
 T: +386 1 369 76 41 
 F: +386 1 369 76 69 
 E: sabina.trokic(at)gov.si

Contact point

Current path: VPPK Home INCOMING Competent authorities of individual professions Print

Competent authorities of individual professions (ministries or other authorities with public mandate)

Competent authority is responsible for each regulated profession. The competent authorities may be the ministry or professional chambers and other organizations that have a public mandate to carry out certain tasks in certain sector-specific law. This body determines whether and how to practice the profession in Slovenia.


1. MINISTRY OF FINANCE
Address: Župančičeva 3, 1502 Ljubljana
Tel: +386 1 369 52 00
Fax: +386 1 369 66 59
Internet address: http://www.mf.gov.si
E-mail: gp.mf@gov.si
Contact:
Marija Janc +386 1 369 60 11 | marija.janc@mf-rs.si
Miran Gostiša +386 1 369 69 04 | miran.gostisa@mf-rs.si
Emilija Guštin +386 1 369 66 23 | emilija.gustin@mf-rs.si
Valentina Slana Husu +386 1 369 68 67 | valentina.slana-husu@mf-rs.si

 

2. MINISTRY OF DEFENCE
Address: Vojkova cesta 55, 1000 Ljubljana
Tel: +386 1 471 22 11
Fax: +386 1 471 29 78
Internet address: http://www.mo.gov.si
E-mail: glavna.pisarna@mors.si
Contact:
Tatjana Ponikvar +386 1 471 14 56 | tatjana.ponikvar@mors.si
Mojca Grašič
 | mojca.grasic@mors.si
Darja Žličar +386 1 471 23 96 | darja.zlicar@urszr.si

 

3. MINISTRY OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND TECHNOLOGY
Address: Kotnikova 5, 1000 Ljubljana
Tel: +386 1 400 33 11
Fax: +386 1 433 10 31
Internet address: http://www.mgrt.gov.si
E-mail: gp.mg@gov.si
Contact:
Bojanka Velepič              
+386 1 400 35 13 | bojanka.velepic@gov.si

 

4. MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE AND THE INVIROMENT
Address: Dunajska cesta 48, 1000 Ljubljana
Tel: +386 1 478 90 00
Fax: +386 1 478 90 21
Internet address: http://www.mko.gov.si
E-mail: gp.mko@gov.si
Contact:
Hermina Oberstar +386 1 309 42 45 | hermina.oberstar@gov.si
Tomaž Hrastar +386 1 478 92 55 | tomaz.hrastar@gov.si

 

5. MINISTRY OF INFRASTRUCTURE AND SPATIAL PLANNING
Address: Langusova ulica 4, 1535 Ljubljana
Tel: +386 1 478 80 00
Fax: +386 1 478 81 39
Internet address: http://www.mzip.gov.si
E-mail: gp.mzip@gov.si
Contact:
Djordjo Mihajlica +386 1 478 81 73 | djordjo.mihajlica@gov.si
Pavli Koc +386 1 478 70 46 | pavli.koc@gov.si

 

6. MINISTRY OF EDUCATION, SCIENCE AND SPORT
Address: Masarykova cesta 16, 1000 Ljubljana
Tel: +386 1 400 54 00
Fax: +386 1 400 53 29
Internet address: http://www.mizks.gov.si
E-mail: gp.mss@gov.si
Contact:
Andreja Schmuc k(education) +386 1 478 42 72 | andreja.schmuck@gov.si
Samo Košir (sport)
+ 386 1 400 52 44 samo.kosir@gov.si 
   
7. MINISTRY OF CULTURE
Address:Maistrova 10, 1000 Ljubljana
Tel:+386 1 369 59 00
Fax:+386 1 369 59 01
Internet address:http://www.mk.gov.si
E-mail:gp.mk@gov.si
Contact:
Ciril Baškovič (culture)+386 1 400 79 54, +386 31 300 631 | ciril.baskovic@gov.si




8. MINISTRY OF HEALTH
Address:Štefanova 5, 1000 Ljubljana
Tel:+386 1 478 60 01
Fax:+386 1 478 60 58
Internet address:http://www.mz.gov.si
E-mail:gp.mz@gov.si
Contact:
Majda Lazarmajda.lazar@gov.si
Zdenka Tičarzdenka.ticar@gov.si

 

9. MINISTRY OF JUSTICE
Address:Župančičeva 3, 1000 Ljubljana
Tel:+386 1 369 52 00
Fax:+386 1 369 57 83
Internet address:http://www.mpju.gov.si
E-mail:gp.mpju@gov.si
Contact:
Sara Regancin+386 1 369 53 85 | sara.regancin@gov.si
Marija Atelšek
+386 1 369 52 83 | marija.lovsin@gov.si

 

10. MINISTRY OF THE INTERIOR
Address:Štefanova 2, 1000 Ljubljana
Tel:+386 1 428 40 00
Fax:+386 1 251 43 30
Internet address:http://www.mnz.gov.si
E-mail:gp.mnz@gov.si
Contact:
Boris Grilc
| boris.grilc@gov.si

 

11. MINISTRY OF LABOUR, FAMILY, SOCIAL AFFAIRS AND EQUAL OPPORTUNITIES
Address:Kotnikova 28, 1000 Ljubljana
Tel:+386 1 369 77 00
Fax:+386 1 369 78 32
Internet address:http://www.mddsz.gov.si
E-mail:gp.mddsz@gov.si

 

12. CHAMBER OF ARCHITECTURE AND ENVIRONMENTAL PLANNING OF SLOVENIA
Address:Vegova 8, 1000 Ljubljana
Tel:+386 1 242 06 70
Fax:+386 1 242 06 80
Internet address:http://www.zaps.si
E-mail:zaps@zaps.si
Contact:
Andreja Divjak+386 1 242 06 76 | andreja.divjak@zaps.si

 

13. SLOVENIAN CHAMBER OF ENGEENIRS
Address:Jarška cesta 10b, 1000 Ljubljana
Tel:+386 1 547 33 40
Fax:+386 1 547 33 20
Internet address:http://www.izs.si
E-mail:izs@izs.si
Contact:
Renata Gomboc +386 1 547 33 11 | renata.gomboc@izs.si
Neža Časl +386 1 547 33 26 | neza.casl@izs.si
Martina Babnik +386 1 547 33 19 | martina.babnik@izs.si

 

14. CHAMBER OF CRAFT AND SMALL BUSINESS OF SLOVENIA
Address:Celovška cesta 71, 1000 Ljubljana
Tel:+386 1 58 30 500
Fax:+386 1 50 59 270
Internet address:http://www.ozs.si
E-mail:info@ozs.si
Contact:
Jana Verač  | jana.verac@ozs.si
Alma Ćeman
 | alma.ceman@ozs.si
Božena Germlej Drstvenšek
 | bozena.germelj@ozs.si

15. DETECTIVE CHAMBER OF THE REPUBLIC OF SLOVENIA
Address:Stegne 21, 1000 Ljubljana
Tel:+386 1 511 39 60
Fax:+386 1 511 39 61
Internet address:http://www.detektivska-zbornica-rs.si
E-mail:detektivska-zbornica@siol.net
Contact:
Mitja Klavora+386 1 511 39 60 | detektivska-zbornica@siol.net
Sitemap  |  Privacy statement  |  Law message  |  Authors Center RS za poklicno izobraževanje
Ob železnici 16, Ljubljana, Slovenia
T: +386 1 58 64 200 | F: +386 1 54 22 045 | E: nrp@cpi.si

©2012 NRP Slovenia. All rights reserved.